

# **Radiation Safety Committee Members**

Dr. Bertha Madras - Committee Chair

Professor of Psychobiology, Harvard Medical School

- Adam Kryskow Radiation Safety Officer
- Associate Director Radiation Safety Services, EH&S
- William VanSchalkwyk Senior Management Representative

Managing Director, EH&S

Dr. Joseph Brain

Professor of Environmental Physiology, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

**Dr. Jonathan Cohen** 

Professor of Neurobiology, Harvard Medical School

### **Dr. Scott Edwards**

Professor of Organismic & Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

### Sarah Elwell

Director of Operations for Science and Engineering, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

### **Dr. Markus Greiner**

Professor of Physics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

### Dr. Christopher Harvey

Assistant Professor of Neurobiology, Harvard Medical School

### Dr. Matteo Mitrano

Assistant Professor of Physics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Revision Date: 08/03/2023

Page 1 of 2

Copyright © 2023 The President and Fellows of Harvard College

To request this document in an alternative format contact ehs@harvard.edu



## Dr. Ara Tahmassian

Chief Research Compliance Officer, Office of the Vice Provost for Research

### Dr. Delia Wolf

Associate Dean for Regulatory Affairs & Research Compliance, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Revision Date: 08/03/2023

Copyright © 2023 The President and Fellows of Harvard College

To request this document in an alternative format contact ehs@harvard.edu